Trinity’s higher level qualifications and examinations in music and music education have been redesigned and significantly expanded to meet the needs of the individual performer, whether professional or amateur, as well as of the music teacher and the music profession as a whole as we enter the 21st century. 

There are three levels of diplomas qualifications – Associate (ATCL), Licentiate (LTCL) and Fellowship (FTCL).
Diplomas are available in the following subject areas:

Performance Diplomas

Teaching Diplomas

Theory and Composition Diplomas

New 2019 syllabus

Syllabus and Publications errata:
See for information.